Candy Crush Saga

All about

The game Candy Crush

/ About Candy Crush Saga

Candy Crush Saga

Candy Crush

Candy Crush Saga, released by KING in April 2012, is a game that was initially available only on Facebook and later became playable on smartphones and tablets as well. The goal is to achieve as many levels as possible by swapping candies of the same color and making combinations of three, four, or five in a row. Boosters can help you defeat levels by adding special effects.

The game features various boards with unique goals, such as scoring points, removing jelly, bringing down ingredients, achieving scores within a time limit, and fulfilling orders. But watch out for blockers, like licorice swirls and chocolate, which make the game increasingly challenging.

In addition to regular levels, Candy Crush Saga also offers a Sugar Crush bonus after completing a level, where leftover moves are used to create special candies for extra points.

Explore also the sequel games such as Soda Saga, Jelly Saga, and Friends Saga for new challenges and boosters.

Candycrush versions

Candycrush Candycrush Soda Candycrush Jelly Candycrush Friends Candycrush Blossomblast Candycrush Bubblewitch2 Candycrush Bubblewitch3 Candycrush Diamonddiaries Candycrush Farmheroes Candycrush Farmheroessupersaga Candycrush Petrescue Candycrush Pyramid

Learn all about Candy Crush!

About Candy Crush The main characters Special Candies Boosters

Candy Crush Saga: The Sweet Game All rights reserved ©2024

Candy Crush

Candy Crush Menu

Home About Candy Crush The main characters Downloaden

Candy Crush Blog

Cheats Levels Tips en hints